Elsewhere…

Back in February I caught up with Gareth Brookes from the Alternative Press to chat about what We Are Words + Pictures were up to. The interview’s now up after being broadcast on Resonance.fm, including my rambling about what comics can do for readers and where my head’s at with what I want to do with them too. I’ve got a lot of respect for Alternative Press, I think Jimi and the rest of the team are doing some fantastic things, so check them out. The podcast of their last radio session for Resonance can be found here (I’m there from about 4minutes in).

I also got profiled over at the Thought BubbleFriends of Thought Bubble” blog, their home for Small Press profiles and previews. Besides some nice words about my work and biog they’ve republished Do Everything, and it’s great to see that out and about. Thought Bubble remains my favourite show, and it’s again a pleasure to be involved with this year’s event.

Leave a Reply

